Skip to content

Betwixt the earth and sky

September 13, 2010

Our first outdoor yoga adventure was a hit! Next class is this morning, 10am, Balboa Park. Arrive at the corner of Balboa and Juniper (right off 6th ave) and look down the hill. Come practice under the deep blue sky!

-z

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin M. Houlihan permalink
    September 20, 2010 5:54 pm

    yo zo…are your outdoorsy classes donation based? Since the studio has limited classes this weekend, I thought I’d head over to the park this Saturday for one of yours…!

    • zoe permalink*
      September 22, 2010 7:50 am

      Erin- My outdoor classes are $5 per person. And while I absolutely would love to see you this Saturday, this is the one Saturday that I will not be teaching at the park. My man is showing his art and I want to support him. Hopefully you can join us soon!!-zo

Leave a Reply

