Skip to content

By request….

October 4, 2010

I know that I have been posting a lot about my yoga playlists, so I promise that this will be the last one for at least a week. But here is my Saturday vinyasa playlist, by request:

Black Sands- Bonobo
The Three of Us- Ben Harper
Transform- DJ Rehmi
We Will Become Silhouettes- The Postal Service
Between the Lines (Instrumental)- Bonobo
Postcards from Italy- Beirut

Amazing, live, one-take video!!!

The Orbiting Suns- Jens Glad
I Might Be Wrong- Radiohead
Stay in the Shade- Jose Gonzales
The Wild Hunt- The Tallest Man on Earth

Before I Knew- Basia Bulat
For the Widows in Paradise, for the Fatherless in Ypsilanti- Sufjan Stevens
Heartbeats- Jose Gonzales
Sea of Love- Cat Power
Tout Le Monde- Carla Bruni

Shivasana- Akasha

Love,
z

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

