Skip to content

February 6, 2011

As I laid in the grass of Bois de Vincennes today, after a short yoga practice and a long walk, I looked up at this:

I observed the swelling of vastness within me and became overwhelmed with gratitude for the challenges that had brought me to this point. I embraced, in its fullness, ishvara pranidhana, flooded with the grace of simply being.


shanti, shanti, shantihi,
z

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2011 10:49 am

    Zoe- you took those photos!? They are unreal. The second photo calms me. I might just stare it for a few more minutes. đŸ™‚

    • zoe permalink*
      March 9, 2011 2:27 pm

      Remember those redwoods I told you about? And how I ran through them, awestruck and smiling? ….Maybe worth a stop next time you travel to northern cal!

Leave a Reply

